<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/4552980383403638632?origin\x3dhttp://amorminrous.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Amorminrous @blogspot.com ♥
Friday, April 24, 2009

ytd night..
cheris called me and told me tt ***** asked us to work tdy..
Cause we suppose to work fri also.. not only sat and sun...
It sld be some miscommunication btw the consultant and the client..
At first, I thou it was a joke cause I dont believe that any consultant will call ppl at midnight and ask us to go work the next day...
at least they can inform us earlier, right??
I switch off my phone ytd night cause i dont wan to pick up her call.. lol.
think she know are giving 101 excuse as we dont want to work tdy... lol..
This morning she called me again.. and ask me to go work.. but i dont wan..
I tried to find ppl to work tdy but cant... cause she need too many ppl to work tdy..
She is so pathetic.. And I feel so guilty...