17 April
went for the medical checkup on fri..
I waited super long for the blood test..
from morning till around 4pm...
all just because I never book appointment..
zzz.. I dont understand why there wasnt a doctor in the clinic when it was "open"...
zzz.. even the xray also ask me go sata.. OMG.. i might as well go sata for the medi checkup... worst still, I need to go back to the clinic on wed night for a injection... damn angry with my agency*
