I feel so suxy that I really cant make the decision...
I just dunnoe what next for me... haiz..
I am sick of finding jobs and going to interview on mon- fri..
and working on fri, sat and sun
Sad.. I need time to think... But I dun have..
work till sibei dulan tdy...zzz..
Haiz.. I am really indecisive...
I still dunnoe whether i wan the job in sgh or not...
I dont feel like signing the contract.. still need 3 mth probation.. haiz...
I realli dun understand why they select me lo..
tt day I was sibei dulan when I went the interview ...
I thou that they surely dun wan me for tt job..
cause they say I am a fresh grad bo exp.. and the interview took me more than 5hr.. 4 to 5 ppl interview me one by one... think only e boss wan me..
dont know how i manage to get selected by them de..
Anyway since I gotten this job, I dun feel like missing this opportunity
somemore it is quite a good start for my career in food industry... and is a + point in my resume.. with exp in supervisory position.. and the salary is still ok for a fresh diploma grad... I think i will regret if i give up this chance... Cause it is damn hard to find a job nowadays.
But at a second thought.. I feel like studying... A diploma in food science cant get me to anywhere... Seriously speaking... How much can a diploma in food science grad earn???? even with a degree in food science, u cant earn much.... I dont want stuck at the pay of 1.Xk per month forever.... A lab tech at most can earn is >3k... even if u are being promoted to senior lab tech and do 12 hr shift work...
Sometimes, I dont understand... Life is simply so unfair..
Haiz.. I need to decide soon... whether I should accept it or give up the chance... whether I wanna study or work.. or work and study part time.. Btw, I was accepted by curtin singapore also with 4 module exemption...
I dont really know what I wan....
What should I do??? What next???
