First day of work as customer service office..
The job is quite relaxing..
Just need to ask the vistor to record, handle access card, parcel and etc..
But sometimes I think my english was so bad that i couldnt understand what the ang mo is trying to say...
Anyway, the working environment is very good..
Alot of ang mo staying at the apartment there..
If one day, I am rich I will also go buy one apartment there.. haha
The scenery is super nice there and there was alot of facilities there..
Haha.. Ytd a ang mo treat me and venessa for dinner..
he ordered so much.. cant even finish the food.. haha..
I enjoyed working there...
But one thing i dont like is that it is super bored working there...
Cause I simply have nothing much to do when is around 9 to 11pm..
No wonder they allow us to bring laptop to work there...
Haha.. think i will just bring some magazine to read there..
better than facing the wall and bored die me..
think that the security guard also cant stand me..
cause i keep chatting with them..
Here are some photo taken today. =)
Taken at the 30th floor.. the reading room there..
My access pass..
The place where i work...
The visitor log book..
Slacking...
