HOOORAY!!!
I am sooo happy..
finally fyp have ended!!! U noe???? =)
went to watch the fireworks ytd...
after that went to kbox sing thorughout the night..
long time nv enjoy myself so much =)
then wanted to go badminton the next morning with them...
but too tired.. and overslept... haha..
so in the end, dar come my hse... =)
haha. i still feel so sleepy... didnt have enuff rest ..
-min-
